Levels of Consciousness – Zazen Life

There is said to be seventeen level of human consciousness as described in the book Power vs. Force, by David R. Hawkins.  The paradigm lists the hierarchy based on your current life situation. From low to high, the levels of consciousness include: shame, guilt, apathy, grief, fear, desire, anger, pride, courage, neutrality, willingness, acceptance, reason, love, joy, peace, and at the highest level, enlightenment.

» Levels of Consciousness Zazen Life.

2 thoughts on “Levels of Consciousness – Zazen Life

  1. Hi, i believe that i saw you visited my web site so i got here to “go back the prefer”.I am trying to in finding issues to improve my web site!I guess its ok to use some of your concepts!!


Comments on this article are absolutely welcome.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s